oldjimmy handicraft

jimmyjan

This is the work of the teacher and craftsman “jimmy jan”. His sweet little animals were all made of driftwood. I especially like the birds. It is really a shame that all his “store links” are in a language that I cannot understand.😦

But anyway. Have a look at his blog. I bet you`ll like it too!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Thanks for the info. I went there and liked what I saw.
    Christa

  2. 2

    jimmy said,

    Hi! Patrick!
    ha!ha!….. I got my first german friend.

    Thanks a lot! I’m so glad you posted my work and my link on your blog.

    And I will put your link on my blog too. Tomorrow is my familyday. We will go to a big bookstore. The most important mission is finding out your book.

    (ps):I’m not so good in English. If you can’t understand what i say,just guess.

    jimmy

    • 3

      wirbeleit said,

      It is just a tiny little book. If you don`t find it – I can send you a copy! I have two and I only need one. And you are the only person in your country that I know.🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

