“Ich, der Räuber Maiszerais und die berühmteste Tafel Schokolade der Welt”

 

I am going to illustrate the new Allan Ellsworthy book “Me, Stinky Torncorn and the incredible Chocolate bar”. I had never heard about the author  until the publisher asked me to read his script.  I was surprised how much I enjoyed reading it. It is clever and funny and full of strange characters.

Here you can see my final sketch of the two main characters: Julian (Oke Anton) and Stinky Torncorn (der Räuber Maiszerais)

Leave a Reply

