Das Geschenk S.1

entdecker1.jpg

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Juanje said,

    I am charmed with you your illustrations, they are very nice. A greeting from Spain!! ^^

  2. 2

    Ester said,

    I like your illos a lot! I discovered you from Missisi.
    Nice works.

    Hugs!

  3. 3

    wirbeleit said,

    Thank you both! Juanje and Ester! I am sorry but wordpress had reorganised my account. And I only found out JUST NOW, that all comments staying unpublished until I approve them! So here you are!
    Thank you again and greetings back to spain!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

