selfportrait

My publisher asked me to do a selfportrait for the “kleiner Thor” Comicbook. So this is it. What do you think? It shows me sitting in a cafe in Buxtehude, sketching little pictures for the stoyboard while the coffee is getting cold. A wonderful but expensive way of working.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Simon said,

    Ahh, new work on the blog. Nice image but I’m sure you look taller in real life.

    s

  2. 2

    Patrick said,

    You might be right. But I am sitting on a really high table on a little bar stool. – I think you really must come again and have another look at me, my friend! Thank you for the “Hargreaves”. The jokes are harmless but nice. And the drawings are great! I love the badgers.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

